fbpx

Reviews

We're proud to serve Greater MA & CT

Home » Reviews

Vista Home Improvement IconVista Home Improvement

2097 Riverdale Street, West Springfield

4.5 192 reviews

  • Avatar Emi_baby 007 ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    They did a beautiful job on our roof!! Thank you so much Vista team and Rick, Josh, and Tim for all your hard work. We have really good warranty and I would highly recommend using Vista. They used thick sheets of wood as well. The entire … More roof had to be done and they got it done in one day!
    All the best, Rebecca and Chris. Thank you again.
  • Avatar Cindy Siller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    John came to our home to discuss window installation. He was a PLEASURE. I would have been an easy sale. He asked me what I expected to pay. I told him. He could have easily sold me lesser quality replacement windows for the price … More I was looking to spend. He politely asked me if I wanted to learn about replacement windows. He was amazing. This guy loves his job; believes in his product and his company. He is enthusiastic, professional and a pleasure to do business with. I plan to refer John and Vista to my son for his bathroom update in the near future. Very positive experience. I highly recommend John. Still waiting on the project completion but I will surely post an update at that time.
  • Avatar Kendra Griffin ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Mark was very polite, professional and helpful with us in making our decision to have our roof repaired. It was a pleasure talking with him. He answered all our questions!!! I can't wait to see the finished project.
  • Avatar Shaneika Hunt ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am very impressed with the work of Vista home improvement. Communication is great with everyone from the sales representative who came out initially, to the finance department, to scheduling and to the contractor who did the work. We … More are very happy with our new tub and shower and can’t wait to enjoy it and show it to others. Job well done!Service: Remodeling
  • Avatar Adelaida Ortiz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Kim Archambault ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We recently had a complete roof replacement. Before proceeding, we did comprehensive research of area companies and Vista came out on top, with good reason! All appointments were not only on time but were extremely punctual.We met first … More with Product Specialist Holly, who was enthusiastic, very knowledgeable and helpful. While at our home assessing the proposed job, Project manager Rick explained the entire process in layman's terms.The day of the job, Project Supervisor Marc arrived early and went over the entire job with the crew.All company representatives left us with a business card with their cell #'s to call if we required anything. The installation crew was amazing. They arrived early and began immediately. They were no nonsense, very focused and, worked like a well oiled machine. All Vista team members were polite and respectful of my special request to be cognizant around some of my more cherished trees & shrubs.Vista was fastidious in their care for my home and lawn, not one speck of debris was left behind.Vista, the installation crew, company representatives, everyone, exceeded our expectations. Vista stands behind their work and products. If you wish to relax after a major home improvement project knowing the job was done correctly, you will want to consider Vista.Dan & KimBelchertownService: Install drywall
  • Avatar Kenneth Palladino Jr ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Vista installed replacement windows in our kitchen. This was the third time we have used their services. They replaced all the other windows in the house and a door prior. They also replaced a roof and installed insulation in our basement. … More They communicate well and we’re on time. The workers were professional, courteous and worked quickly but efficiently. We will certainly look to them again for other house updates in the futures
  • Avatar Emin Babakus ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I would happily recommend this organization due to their commitment to quality and timely work.
  • Avatar Patricia Mckay ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The meeting we had was very informative and the product specialist that came to showcase vista helped us understand everything that involves the company and the product that we arw purchasing which is windows. I love that the specialist … More was very lively and kind and had amazing humor but above all else he knew what he was talking about it didn't feel like he was selling a product but more like he was a friend giving my family a gift :)Product specialist: John DevineService: Window installation
  • Avatar Christine ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    By far, the most professional and reliable service I have ever encountered. I couldn't be more pleased with the entire process.Services: Gutter repair, Window installation

Reviews

Other Bathroom Remodel Services
Serving Greater MA & CT
Professional Renovations That Add Value to your Home!

EXPERT INSTALLATION

Our highly trained, experienced crews can complete any project flawlessly, so you’ll love the finished result.

TOP-RATED PRODUCTS

We work with the top brands to provide our customers with beautiful, durable products that offer maximum performance.

WORRY-FREE WARRANTIES

You’ll have the peace of mind of knowing we stand behind our work with warranties that cover materials and labor.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 09-01-2022…

$500 OFF

Your Bath or Shower + Free upgrade to a pulse system

$500 OFF

Baths & Showers
Plus No Payments, No Interest ’til 2023!

GET A FREE QUOTE

Start Your Project Today With

Get a FREE Quote