fbpx

Reviews

We're proud to serve Greater MA & CT

Home » Reviews

Vista Home Improvement IconVista Home Improvement

2097 Riverdale Street, West Springfield

4.5 176 reviews

  • Avatar Kendra Griffin ★★★★★ in the last week
    Mark was very polite, professional and helpful with us in making our decision to have our roof repaired. It was a pleasure talking with him. He answered all our questions!!! I can't wait to see the finished project.
  • Avatar Shaneika Hunt ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am very impressed with the work of Vista home improvement. Communication is great with everyone from the sales representative who came out initially, to the finance department, to scheduling and to the contractor who did the work. We … More are very happy with our new tub and shower and can’t wait to enjoy it and show it to others. Job well done!Service: Remodeling
  • Avatar Kenneth Palladino Jr ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Vista installed replacement windows in our kitchen. This was the third time we have used their services. They replaced all the other windows in the house and a door prior. They also replaced a roof and installed insulation in our basement. … More They communicate well and we’re on time. The workers were professional, courteous and worked quickly but efficiently. We will certainly look to them again for other house updates in the futures
  • Avatar Kim Archambault ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We recently had a complete roof replacement. Before proceeding, we did comprehensive research of area companies and Vista came out on top, with good reason! All appointments were not only on time but were extremely punctual.We met first … More with Product Specialist Holly, who was enthusiastic, very knowledgeable and helpful. While at our home assessing the proposed job, Project manager Rick explained the entire process in layman's terms.The day of the job, Project Supervisor Marc arrived early and went over the entire job with the crew.All company representatives left us with a business card with their cell #'s to call if we required anything. The installation crew was amazing. They arrived early and began immediately. They were no nonsense, very focused and, worked like a well oiled machine. All Vista team members were polite and respectful of my special request to be cognizant around some of my more cherished trees & shrubs.Vista was fastidious in their care for my home and lawn, not one speck of debris was left behind.Vista, the installation crew, company representatives, everyone, exceeded our expectations. Vista stands behind their work and products. If you wish to relax after a major home improvement project knowing the job was done correctly, you will want to consider Vista.Dan & KimBelchertownService: Install drywall
  • Avatar Adelaida Ortiz ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Emin Babakus ★★★★★ a month ago
    I would happily recommend this organization due to their commitment to quality and timely work.
  • Avatar Patricia Mckay ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The meeting we had was very informative and the product specialist that came to showcase vista helped us understand everything that involves the company and the product that we arw purchasing which is windows. I love that the specialist … More was very lively and kind and had amazing humor but above all else he knew what he was talking about it didn't feel like he was selling a product but more like he was a friend giving my family a gift :)Product specialist: John DevineService: Window installation
  • Avatar Christopher Boyle ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Just finished or initial meeting with John Devine from Vista about our front door installation and we were very impressed with his product knowledge knowledge and attention to detail in all aspects. We're very much looking forward … More to the project.Service: Door installation
  • Avatar Anna Davis ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    John Devine was great, very informative and explained every aspect of what we were signing up for. He offered us the best deal he possibly could and I look forward to installation!Service: Window installation
  • Avatar Pablo Sanchez ★★★★★ 7 months ago

Reviews

Other Bathroom Remodel Services
Serving Greater MA & CT
Professional Renovations That Add Value to your Home!

EXPERT INSTALLATION

Our highly trained, experienced crews can complete any project flawlessly, so you’ll love the finished result.

TOP-RATED PRODUCTS

We work with the top brands to provide our customers with beautiful, durable products that offer maximum performance.

WORRY-FREE WARRANTIES

You’ll have the peace of mind of knowing we stand behind our work with warranties that cover materials and labor.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 05-01-2022…

$500 OFF

Your Bath or Shower + Free upgrade to a pulse system

$500 OFF

Baths & Showers
Plus No Payments, No Interest ’til 2023!

GET A FREE QUOTE